Hows it coming along over here you ask?

The new store is going Imagesplendidly I must say. As you can see the front room here is looking fabulous. Just waiting on my makeup order and it should be ready. Of course if that is what you are looking for, you can always come in a flip through my Artistry book and order something fabulous from there. 

New and exciting things are coming to Kiss and Makeup. I have been asked to do a couple of things that I have never tried and are quite outside of my box, but who doesn’t love a new challenge? More on that to come….

Please come by and see the new shop, say hi and maybe browse our great selection of lingerie and hosiery!

About kissandmakeupbtq

I run a Lingerie Shop in Amarillo Texas and also provide Makeup and Hair services for special occasions and photography. Please check out my website at www.kissboutiqueshop.webs.com

Leave a comment