Valentines with Kiss and Makeup

Valentines with Kiss and Makeup.

Just made this little video to advertise for valentines day. I am booking projects fast so if you need hair and makeup done on or before valentines day contact me TODAY! 806-231-5637 I am the place to be in Amarillo, Tx if you need Lingerie!

About kissandmakeupbtq

I run a Lingerie Shop in Amarillo Texas and also provide Makeup and Hair services for special occasions and photography. Please check out my website at www.kissboutiqueshop.webs.com

2 responses to “Valentines with Kiss and Makeup

  1. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Many thanks, However I am going through problems with your RSS.
    I don’t understand why I am unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting identical RSS problems? Anybody who knows the answer will you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  2. Outstanding quest there. What occurred after?
    Take care!

Leave a comment